Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
It was quick
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Glad to get sacroiliac block same day of appt. Much relieved today. Dr G is great; conversational and personal. Listens to my question. Very comfortable experience. Glad to learn of new machine that improves clarity and this accuracy of tx.
Marina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I was late for my appointment but was seen anyway. The Dr gave me a thorough exam and was very considerate
Etta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr G & staff are consistently responsive to the patient’s needs!!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
My experience has always been one of the best I have experienced with doctors.
Jillian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I could not have asked for a better experience when seeing a doctor. Staff was great and so was my Dr!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Extremely satisfied with the doctor and her staff.
Rosalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. G is very knowledgeable, expert, and caring. Her staff is also efficient and professional. I feel well cared for in their hands.
Jenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. G is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and provides answers.
Carole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The staff was exemplary and Dr. G was beyond my expectations ! Thank you, Yours truly Carole Josephs
Alejandrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
My experience is one of friendly professionals who try to accommodate your schedule as best they can. The staff and the Dr. G have always treated me with respect. I live goin to this clinic.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very efficient and informative.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Always so pleasant, listens well, no wait time. Office staff is great!
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very caring professional doctor and staff. Always provide good results. I have regular appointments to keep me on my feet and moving. Couldn’t do it without them!
Sheila Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr, Guleypoglu thinks outside the box and listens with her third ear to figure out a way to make things better. She has engendered in her capable staff the ability to treat patients caringly and competently.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I was made comfortable on the table where Dr G works on me. Dr G is very efficient and very precise in her work. When the procedure was finished I was helped off the table. I felt so much better than before I received the treatment!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr.G was extremely concerned capable and kind.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. G is always on point with her knowledge and treatment. I have seen her for at least 15 years, receiving shots to relieve pain as needed. She also may prescribe Physical Therapy in conjunction with pain management to strengthen the body and support the person in contributing to their own well being.
Jerome F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Hoping for an answer
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr G always knows how to fix my pain and maximize my quality of life. She keeps me up an running, for which I am very, very grateful!!