Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY

30 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neva S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent. All clinical staff members are attentive and thorough.
Patrick W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Guleyupoglu can help patients, multiple potential solutions to a health problem and concludes by recommending the best one. I recommend her to patients by being sincere and truthful.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I've been seeing Dr. Guleyupoglu monthly for over seven years now and not only is she knowledgeable on the subject of pain management, but she's empathetic and always looking for new ways to try to manage the nerve pain I suffer from. Her staff is friendly and always willing to lend a hand.
Sarah V.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. G has an amazing bedside manner, takes as much time as you need to answer any questions, and you can tell she's very experienced in her field.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Guleyupoglu and her staff are always helpful, empathetic, and do their best to make sure I have the best possible care.
Roxanne G.
Submitted 03/20/21
I love Dr G. I have been seeing her for 10 years. Best Doctor I've ever had. The only one to tell me I wasn't crazy and I was really in pain when all the others told me the opposite because I was so young. Dr G saved my life.
Charles S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. G, as she's known, is a terrific doctor. She's caring and truly dedicated to helping her patient's alleviate their pain. I've been seeing her now for six or seven years--serious nerve damage as a result of a surgery on my leg--and I never stop marveling at how driven she is in her attempts to heal her patients.
Judith C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. G has made my ability to continue working as well as the quality of my life to be pain free. I highly recommend Dr G to all those who maybe suffering from pain.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. G is a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional who is a master at pinpointing the areas that need treatment and always available to discuss what is going on so I know how the treatment works and what results I can expect in managing my pain. I highly recommend Dr. G to anyone who is experiencing pain and wants relief. Dr. G, who is highly effective, is also compassionate and kind, taking the time needed for her patients to feel at ease and understood.
Udean M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great Dr very attentive to my needs and the receptionist is always friendly
Charles S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Guleyupoglu for over 7 years now and I can't imagine seeing a more sensitive, caring, supportive doctor for my chronic nerve pain. Dr. G, is always sympathetic and empathetic and willing to go to great lengths in attempt to manage and/or alleviate my pain. She's imaginative and creative when it comes to possible treatments, and I highly recommend her.
Judith C.
Submitted 10/18/20
i have had sever arthritis in both knees and shoulders. Dr. Guleyupoglu is the only doctor who has been able to decrease the pain which has allowed me to continue my day to day activities.I highly recommend her for those who are having a problem controlling their pain.
Claire B.
Submitted 08/01/20
So far, so good. My experience with Dr. Guleyupoglu has been very positive. Dr. G explains what she is going to do and why. I am somewhere in the middle of my course of treatment but have had positive results already. She's a pleasure to talk with and so are her staff persons.
Arturo R.
Submitted 06/19/20
She's was a great doctor, explain every steps of the procedures she does and concern about my well being. She gives best quality patient care. All the staffs are very helpful and accommodating.
Howard H.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was Fine so far!!
Charles S.
Submitted 05/29/20
As usual, my experience with Dr. Guleyupoglu and her staff was excellent. Caring, efficient, and always has time to listen to concerns. I highly recommend the doctor.
Robin W.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been treated by Dr. Gulyupuglu for many years. She is sensitive, knowledgeable and diligent in providing pain management that is effective, timely and enduring for my sciatica and back pain. I highly recommend her and am grateful that she is available to treat any of my pain management issues.
Udean M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Guleyupoglu and her staff provide the best service to all patients, professional and appointments on time
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. G. is extraordinary!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. G is very knowledgeable in the area of pain management. She is caring, she explains the medical terminology in a plain language manner. Her bedside manner is great!