Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

73 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very caring professional doctor and staff. Always provide good results. I have regular appointments to keep me on my feet and moving. Couldn’t do it without them!
Sheila Jean M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr, Guleypoglu thinks outside the box and listens with her third ear to figure out a way to make things better. She has engendered in her capable staff the ability to treat patients caringly and competently.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/12/22
I was made comfortable on the table where Dr G works on me. Dr G is very efficient and very precise in her work. When the procedure was finished I was helped off the table. I felt so much better than before I received the treatment!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr.G was extremely concerned capable and kind.
Robin W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. G is always on point with her knowledge and treatment. I have seen her for at least 15 years, receiving shots to relieve pain as needed. She also may prescribe Physical Therapy in conjunction with pain management to strengthen the body and support the person in contributing to their own well being.
Jerome F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Hoping for an answer
Carol L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr G always knows how to fix my pain and maximize my quality of life. She keeps me up an running, for which I am very, very grateful!!
Ivonne De C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Nilufer Guleyupoglu is more than a professional pain management specialist. She a warm and caring person. She strive to insure she is helping you manage your pain with all the options available for your treatment plan. Thank You Greatly Dr. Guleyupolgu
Mercedes K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. G. Is the most caring and professional doctor. She has been treating me for the past 14 years and I always find relief with her treatments. I would always recommend her to anyone experiencing pain. She is the best!
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Guleyupoglu is my special angel. She saved my life. She was especially kind and extremely helpful to my late sister, Cynthia Andrews. She told me that she could relieve the awful pain that I had, and the proceeded to do so. Dr Guleyupoglu is the best physician in New York.
Jeff R.
Submitted 04/08/22
As expected from Dr G. Very Thorough and profesional. Dr G always makes me smile and assures me that she can help me. I trust Dr. G. implicitly
Robin W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. G continues to address my back condition so that I get the best results possible. Along with being knowledgeable and competent, she is also friendly and cares about my well being in general. I highly recommend her.
James K.
Submitted 03/29/22
The doctor helped with my pain and is very professional.
Shirley G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional and great service
Jill J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. G and her staff are wonderful. They treat you like family. Dr. G has a beautiful bedside manner. I always leave her office in good spirits.
Helene K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr G is the only Dr I trust my spine to, she’s brilliant! Her staff is friendly and professional, encouraging and helpful. The best!
Lawerence L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Was focused on the pain area. Seemed to care about previous medical history that was looking at the whole patient, not just the specific pain issue.
Charles S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very caring service not only from Dr. Guleyupoglu but all her staff, Ruth, Daisy and Michael.
Luis S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everything is excellent excellent
Helene K.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly, professional and efficient.