Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY

48 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Ge help me second time Thanks my dear Nilufer!
Carol L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very caring doctor and staff. Good results.
Robin W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Gulyupuglu is so personable and highly skilled that I have complete confidence in receiving the best pain management possible. I recommend her without hesitation.
Doewayn M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Was seen promptly, and my treatment was swift. I felt less pain in about two hours after treatment. I would recommend going to see Dr. Gee to anyone seeking treatment on their lower back.
Robin W.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Gulyupuglu evaluates my pain, knows what I need and provides effective pain management . She also is friendly, realistic and knowledgeable so I can ask questions, understand my condition and be aware of what I can do to manage my pain through her treatments and on my own. I highly recommend Dr. Gulyupuglu on every level!
Etta H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Consistently excellent care both Dr G, Mike , Daisy & Ruth!!!
Luis S.
Submitted 07/27/21
She is the best I can't say no more than that cuz she is good
Christopher F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. G is the best. I have been seeing her for at least 10 years now to manage my back pain. Her staff was s the best too. Ruth and Michael always accommodate my office visit times.
Helene K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr G is caring, concerned and has great personality. Her staff,(Michael,Daisy and Ruth are warm, helpful and professional. I can alway count on getting the best care possible for my back. Grateful to INVO.
Etta H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr G is the best pain management specialist I have ever known & I am a nurse specializing in Hospice & Palliative Care. I have been her pat for years & her treatment has enhanced my quality of life exponentially!!!
Dwayne B.
Submitted 06/26/21
The absolute best!!!!! 10star actually. Dr G actually takes her time to listen to your concerns and not only give medical know and support she gives actual care and concern. There is no rushing to treat you and rushing you the door. Even her staff offers advice if you talk to them or ask question. It’s just a great experience when going to her office, you feel better not just physically but mentally and emotionally too
Robert P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always the best experience from the best Dr. And staff!
Doewayn M.
Submitted 06/18/21
My pain has gone down considerably in my lower back and my leg on the left side of my body.
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr G is professional, polite , and knowledgeable
Arlene M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. G is wonderful!! She is kind, compassionate, intelligent and extremely attentive to my issues, as well as my concerns. She is the doctor that every other doctor should strive to be like!!
Arpita M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr, N. Guleyupoglu is an excellent physician and very caring person
Neva S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Knowledgeable and thorough physician. Dr. G puts her patients at ease. She always explains what to expect - whether it is a condition, procedure. She never gets very technical or rushed. She always allows time for questions. She is a professional. Will follow up with a patient who needs it. She has always returned my calls and followed up. She provides the right mix of procedures, patient involvement (physical therapy and other modes), medication management.
Helene K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Guleyupoglu has been my doctor for more than fifteen years. She is knowledgeable, kind and very caring, as is all of her staff. She is very patient and attempts always to lessen my pain. I wouldn’t change for the world.
Neva S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent. All clinical staff members are attentive and thorough.
Patrick W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Guleyupoglu can help patients, multiple potential solutions to a health problem and concludes by recommending the best one. I recommend her to patients by being sincere and truthful.