Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY

11 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. G is very knowledgeable in the area of pain management. She is caring, she explains the medical terminology in a plain language manner. Her bedside manner is great!
Robin W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. “G” is extremely knowledgeable, answers questions with sensitivity, provides exacting treatment with excellent pain management results. Highly recommend this Doctor!!!
Tonya M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr G and her team are fantastic. They are personable, knowledgeable and caring. Dr G has helped me so much with my chronic pain. Dr G is thorough in diagnosing and explains what is going on with your body. She is continuing to get me back to a point where I’ll enjoy life without debilitating pain and not taking pain meds everyday.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. G is amazing, she has been helping me for 10 years. Michael, Daisy & Ruth are warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. It's l.j ike visiting friends when I have an appointment.
Gianni B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Staff is friendly and very helpful. Doctor is very nice and explained everything to me in a simple way. Overall great experience.
Celeste W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr G is very skilled at procedures and I always feel she is 100% committed to my well being. I feel listened to and supported with treatment to help my symptoms from my injury. Dr G has helped change my life. I no longer need opioids and pain doesn't keep me awake.
Erica S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Guleypoglu saved my life. She listened to me and helped figure out the problem instead of shrugging her shoulders and sending me on my way like so many other doctors had done.
Scott K.
Submitted 11/04/18
I’ve been a patient under the care of Dr. G beginning in 2011 when she worked at a hospital. I wasn’t happy with the service there (which by no means was her fault) and finally voiced my opinion on the last visit there where she told me several others have said the same and she was leaving. I’m so glad that I was able to find out where she moved on to, as she’s been the best doctor and understanding with respect. I don’t think someone would find anyone better.
Chris F.
Submitted 11/03/18
I have been seeing Dr. G for about 8 years now. She is the best. Always very caring and patient especially during procedures (injections) Her staff is the best too especially Michael. Would highly recommend.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr.G is thorough, exact in her treatment and sensitive to me as her patient. I find her the most personable, ethical and knowledgeable doctor whom I trust completely in her dx and tx of my condition. She has a great staff and a beautiful new office at 20 E. 46th St. If you are in need of pain management, she is #1!
Udean M.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr G is a great Dr and the staff is always the best very helpful with appt and ins