Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY

21 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Udean M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great Dr very attentive to my needs and the receptionist is always friendly
Charles S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Guleyupoglu for over 7 years now and I can't imagine seeing a more sensitive, caring, supportive doctor for my chronic nerve pain. Dr. G, is always sympathetic and empathetic and willing to go to great lengths in attempt to manage and/or alleviate my pain. She's imaginative and creative when it comes to possible treatments, and I highly recommend her.
Judith C.
Submitted 10/18/20
i have had sever arthritis in both knees and shoulders. Dr. Guleyupoglu is the only doctor who has been able to decrease the pain which has allowed me to continue my day to day activities.I highly recommend her for those who are having a problem controlling their pain.
Claire B.
Submitted 08/01/20
So far, so good. My experience with Dr. Guleyupoglu has been very positive. Dr. G explains what she is going to do and why. I am somewhere in the middle of my course of treatment but have had positive results already. She's a pleasure to talk with and so are her staff persons.
Arturo R.
Submitted 06/19/20
She's was a great doctor, explain every steps of the procedures she does and concern about my well being. She gives best quality patient care. All the staffs are very helpful and accommodating.
Howard H.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was Fine so far!!
Charles S.
Submitted 05/29/20
As usual, my experience with Dr. Guleyupoglu and her staff was excellent. Caring, efficient, and always has time to listen to concerns. I highly recommend the doctor.
Robin W.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been treated by Dr. Gulyupuglu for many years. She is sensitive, knowledgeable and diligent in providing pain management that is effective, timely and enduring for my sciatica and back pain. I highly recommend her and am grateful that she is available to treat any of my pain management issues.
Udean M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Guleyupoglu and her staff provide the best service to all patients, professional and appointments on time
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. G. is extraordinary!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. G is very knowledgeable in the area of pain management. She is caring, she explains the medical terminology in a plain language manner. Her bedside manner is great!
Robin W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. “G” is extremely knowledgeable, answers questions with sensitivity, provides exacting treatment with excellent pain management results. Highly recommend this Doctor!!!
Tonya M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr G and her team are fantastic. They are personable, knowledgeable and caring. Dr G has helped me so much with my chronic pain. Dr G is thorough in diagnosing and explains what is going on with your body. She is continuing to get me back to a point where I’ll enjoy life without debilitating pain and not taking pain meds everyday.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. G is amazing, she has been helping me for 10 years. Michael, Daisy & Ruth are warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. It's l.j ike visiting friends when I have an appointment.
Gianni B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Staff is friendly and very helpful. Doctor is very nice and explained everything to me in a simple way. Overall great experience.
Celeste W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr G is very skilled at procedures and I always feel she is 100% committed to my well being. I feel listened to and supported with treatment to help my symptoms from my injury. Dr G has helped change my life. I no longer need opioids and pain doesn't keep me awake.
Erica S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Guleypoglu saved my life. She listened to me and helped figure out the problem instead of shrugging her shoulders and sending me on my way like so many other doctors had done.
Scott K.
Submitted 11/04/18
I’ve been a patient under the care of Dr. G beginning in 2011 when she worked at a hospital. I wasn’t happy with the service there (which by no means was her fault) and finally voiced my opinion on the last visit there where she told me several others have said the same and she was leaving. I’m so glad that I was able to find out where she moved on to, as she’s been the best doctor and understanding with respect. I don’t think someone would find anyone better.
Chris F.
Submitted 11/03/18
I have been seeing Dr. G for about 8 years now. She is the best. Always very caring and patient especially during procedures (injections) Her staff is the best too especially Michael. Would highly recommend.
Robin W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr.G is thorough, exact in her treatment and sensitive to me as her patient. I find her the most personable, ethical and knowledgeable doctor whom I trust completely in her dx and tx of my condition. She has a great staff and a beautiful new office at 20 E. 46th St. If you are in need of pain management, she is #1!