Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
INVO Pain Medicine Group -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

INVO Pain Medicine Group

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine & Med Spa located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

INVO Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about INVO Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Dr Guleyupoglu explained everything about my condition in great detail which I much appreciated.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Excellent patient relations skills. Always involve you in your own treatment plan. Dr. G, gives you a fully and through examination. Some doctors don't even do that today. But she does, due to her special care she gives each patient individually. My pain, in several locations on my body. This has s allowed me to be more ambulatory instead of laying down in my bed due to the pain. I was experiencing. I LOVE her. Tammy Clark
Yanet C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I recommend everyone Dr G. She got a wonderful hands, the treatment was good, I feel like strong woman again, thanks Dr G.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr G fixed my sciatica and back pain. She is a thorough, caring and comforting physician who targets pain with precision and exactitude.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Guleyupoglu is very knowledgeable and empathic. She clearly explains medical concerns. Also, it was easy to schedule an appointment. Staff were kind and professional.
Alejandrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. G is very attentive and the staff is very professional. Dr. G always makes me feel comfortable and will answer all of my concern. I trust her professional skills better than any other doctor that I've had. Thank you staff for always being warm and inviting and Dr. G for being a gifted doctor.
Abu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr G is very caring and highly qualified. Her staff is fantastic and very welcoming. All my pain issues were addressed and i now live a pain free life. Thanks
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I have been a patient of Dr.G’s for many years. She is absolutely fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and empathetic. Her office is clean, and her staff is very kind. I have had chronic pain in my neck and I always feel relief after a procedure. Dr. G is wonderful and I highly recommend her.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I have been with the doctor for a number of years, I am thoroughly satisfied with the care I have been receiving. Highly recommend.
Lucille P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
perfect
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great! The Best!
Dorianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great staff and Dr G
Ashley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
By far one of the best doctors I've gone to. She is very thorough and personable. You rarely find a doctor who is willing to help you find the source of a problem.
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. G is an excellent doctor, caring & a good listener! She clearly explains every option & possible reactions. She keeps patient informed of procedure before/after each step, checking to make sure patient is feeling ok. Highly recommend Dr. G!
Mercedes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. G. has helped me with my pain so much. I trust her 100%. She is smart, compassionate and always makes you feel better than when you walked into her office.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Careful and caring.
Dorianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I think the word amazing is overused. However, Dr G and her staff live up to it. My back pain is validated and understood. Completely positive experience every time…
Yan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Yes, all was good. Timely, pleasant, I received full doctor's attention and evaluation of my knees. Strongly recommend doctor and office!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr G always finds the time to listen to my various problems, not always the reasons for my visit. I consider to be more than a pain doctor but much more…
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Professional, caring, willing to listen to the patient needs.